Total Personality Change

Another haiku, today.

All of a sudden

your personality changed

How did that happen?

Maybe this is really common, and I just haven’t seen much of it, but can a personality really change completely? I mean, to the point where you’re speaking to someone you’ve known forever, but you find yourself asking “who is this?”

I’m not talking about someone you haven’t seen in a while, mind you. I’m talking about someone you’ve seen pretty much every day, for many years, who seemed to suddenly change for no good reason.

I doubt many people read me at this point, but if you happen to be by here, maybe you can leave me a comment about this. Whether you think it’s common, or weird, or it’s happened to someone you care about, or you have no idea but just wanted to let me know I’m not the only one who wonders… I’d appreciate hearing from you.

This entry was posted in Haikus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

